Do you want to take a break from SudokuPro? You can simply delete the app for a while. However, if you decide to delete your account permanently, we will miss you. But we are for freedom of choice, so we provide instructions on how to do it.
Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone.
You'll lose all the data and content in that account, like game progress, rating and awards.
You will still be able to play SudokuPro, but without the possibility of receiving rewards and participating in the rankings, for this, you will need to create a new account and start all over again.
You’ll lose access to subscriptions and no ads functions.